Officers

2018 Old Timers Soccer Association of Maryland

President . . . . . . . . . . . .Al Dawson
Vice President . . . . . . . . Jerry Cirri
Secretary . . . . . . . . . . . . .Len Lewandowski
Treasurer . . . . . . . . Len Lewandowski

 

Executive Board

Fran McGrath – MCGRATH494@aol.com
Tom Giordano – tigeo804@yahoo.com
Georgia Holland Pence – ghpence@comcast.net
Norma Jean Keffer – norma.jean@marylandsportsonline.com  or norma.jean@sosinteractive.com
George Bishoff – bishoff3012@comcast.net
Steve Craig – stephen.craig@comcast.net  or stephen.craig@ssa.gov
Bill Wnek – bwnek@loyola.edu
Mike Barger – michaelbarger@gmail.com
Mike Libber – mlibber@elitetournaments.com
Larry Sancomb – lsancomb@yahoo.com

Our Committees:

Hall of Fame – Tom Bailey   Members:  Joe Barger, Pete Caringi, Chris Reif, Wayne Harmon, Tony Falcone, John Shields, MSYSA member
Events Planning – Fran McGrath
Membership – Vacant (need nomination)
Nominations – Tom Bailey, Fran McGrath
By-Laws – Vacant (need nomination)
Audits – Len Lewandowski
Budget/finance – Len Lewandowski
Publications/Newsletter – Al Dawson
Sick and Bereavement – Jerry Cirri
Printed Program – Len Lewandowski
Strategic Planning – Vacant (need nomination)
Fund Raising – Fran McGrath
High School Honorees – Tom Giordano, George Bishoff, Georgia Pence
Schmid Award – Vacant (need nomination)
Historian – Vacant (need nomination)
Public Relations – Vacant (need nomination)