soccer tournaments mens
Christos Takes Home a Double
March 25, 2016
santino quaranta
Santino Quaranta, Ali Andrzejewski on list of Maryland Soccer Hall of Fame inductees
May 8, 2016
Show all

42nd Annual Soccer Hall of Fame Inductees

2015 Hall of Fame Banquet Award Winners

The 42nd Annual Old Timers Soccer Association Maryland Soccer Hall of Fame Dinner is being held to induct deserving individuals who have made contributions whether by service, support, or officiating over the game of soccer in Maryland. The Old Timers also recognize the top female and male high school soccer player with a scholarship.

This years inductees are:

Ali Andrzejewski

Santino Quaranta

Charles ” Buzzy” Glowacki

Bill Heiser

Bryan Bugarin

Ray Ford

Special Awards are being given to:

Terry Miller – Ray “Granny” Kraft Referee Service Award

Jason Cullum – Maryland Referee of the Year

Tre Pulliam – Archbishop Curley Outstanding Male High School Player

Ria Rankin – McDonough School Outstanding Female High School Player

Ed Hale – Dr. John A. Schmid Service Award

Please follow and like us: